Where in Maine 1

I’ve been reviewing my vast collection of Maine images, and figured I should post some of the classics. To make this a bit more fun, I’m not going to identify the location; I want you to do that. Occasionally, I may throw in a prize for identifying a  really tough one. For starters, this one’s easy. Recognize it? ID it in the comment section. I’ll give it a few days, then reveal the truth. Ready?

Where in Maine? Image ©Hilary Nangle

Tags:

4 Responses to “Where in Maine 1”

  1. John M. Says:

    The lawn of Jordan Pond House! Acadia National Park. Popovers yum. I’ll be quiet now.

  2. mstrav Says:

    Piece of cake! Especially for a long-time popover lover like me.

  3. Dean Says:

    way too easy, clearly.
    jordan pond house lawn, overlooking the bubbles.

  4. Hilary Nangle Says:

    Bingo! It’s tea and popovers served on the lawn of the Jordan Pond House, in Acadia National Park. I’ve posted a new one; let’s see how clever you are at identifying that image.

Leave a Reply

